Calendar

    Mon Mar 6 8:00 AM

    2017 Swim & Dive Registration Begins
    Online Registration Only

    Wed Apr 5 5:00 PM

    Suit Fittings (same suit as last year)
    Brookridge 'The Nest'

    Sun May 14 5:00 PM

    2017 Registration Closes
    Online will close, no exceptions

    Thu May 25 5:00 PM

    Meet The Coaches/ New Parent Orientation
    Brookridge - The Nest w/ pizza buffet

    Mon Jun 5

    Time Trials
    BCC pool - DJ and buffet after

    Mon Jun 5 9:00 AM

    Team Pictures
    Brookridge

    Tue Jun 6 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    @ Hallbrook Country Club

    Wed Jun 7 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #1 AWAY @ Hallbrook CC
    @ Hallbrook Country Club

    Mon Jun 12

    Last Day to sign up for Splash Bash
    Schlitterbahn Water Park

    Tue Jun 13 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    @ Carriage Club

    Wed Jun 14 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #2 HOME vs Carriage Club
    Brookridge

    Tue Jun 20 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    HOME vs Indian Hills Country Club

    Wed Jun 21 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #3 AWAY @ IHCC
    @ Indian Hills CC

    Fri Jun 23 9:00 AM

    Splash Bash
    Schlitterbahn Water Park

    Tue Jun 27 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    @ Blue Hills Country Club

    Wed Jun 28 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #4 HOME vs Blue Hills CC
    Brookridge CC

    Thu Jul 6

    Psych Night
    BCC pool - buffet and DJ

    Mon Jul 10

    Bud Merritt Dive Meet
    Hallbrook Country Club

    Tue Jul 11

    A Dive Championship Meet
    Hallbrook Country Club

    Wed Jul 12

    Bud Merritt Swim Meet
    Oakwood Country Club

    Thu Jul 13

    A Swim Prelim Meet
    Oakwood Country Club

    Fri Jul 14

    A Swim Championship Meet / Parade
    Oakwood Country Club

    Sat Jul 15

    Banquet
    Pool with buffet and DJ
    Add Snippet