Calendar

    Wed Apr 5 5:00 PM

    Suit Fittings (same suit as last year)
    Brookridge 'The Nest'

    Sun May 14 5:00 PM

    2017 Registration Closes
    Online will close, no exceptions

    Thu May 25 5:00 PM

    Meet The Coaches/ New Parent Orientation
    Brookridge - The Nest w/ pizza buffet

    Sat Jun 3

    Donut Saturday

    Mon Jun 5 9:00 AM

    Team Pictures
    Brookridge

    Mon Jun 5 4:00 PM

    Time Trials
    BCC pool - DJ and buffet after

    Tue Jun 6 4:00 PM

    Brookridge @ Hallbrook Dive Meet 1
    Hallbrook Country Club

    Wed Jun 7 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #1 AWAY @ HCC Shark Jam (Space Jam - basketball jerseys & alien costumes)
    @ Hallbrook Country Club

    Sat Jun 10

    Donut Saturday

    Mon Jun 12

    Last Day to sign up for Splash Bash
    Schlitterbahn Water Park

    Tue Jun 13 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    @ Carriage Club

    Wed Jun 14 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #2 HOME vs CC Sharks in the Slopes (80s ski gear)
    Brookridge

    Sat Jun 17

    Donut Saturday

    Tue Jun 20 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    HOME vs Indian Hills Country Club

    Wed Jun 21 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #3 AWAY @ IHCC
    @ Indian Hills CC Kung Fu Sharks (ninjas)

    Fri Jun 23 9:00 AM

    Splash Bash
    Schlitterbahn Water Park

    Sat Jun 24

    Donut Saturday

    Tue Jun 27 4:00 PM

    Dive Meet
    @ Blue Hills Country Club

    Wed Jun 28 4:00 PM

    Swim Meet #4 HOME vs BHCC Jarty (Jean Party - wear all denim)
    Brookridge CC

    Thu Jul 6 5:00 PM

    Psych Night & Drown Out Cancer
    BCC pool - Pizza and DJ event starts at 6, registration for DOC is 5-6

    Sat Jul 8

    Donut Saturday

    Sat Jul 8 10:30 AM

    Pre Compet Meet!
    warm up at 10:20 at BCC pool!

    Mon Jul 10

    Bud Merritt Dive Meet
    Hallbrook Country Club

    Tue Jul 11

    A Dive Championship Meet
    Hallbrook Country Club

    Tue Jul 11 6:00 PM

    Champs Setup
    Oakwood

    Wed Jul 12

    Champ Needs
    Oakwood

    Wed Jul 12 7:00 AM

    Bud Merritt Swim Meet
    Oakwood Country Club afternoon sesson arrive at 1:00

    Wed Jul 12 7:00 AM

    Bud Merrit Declare swimmers
    OCC

    Thu Jul 13 7:00 AM

    A Swim Prelim Meet
    Oakwood Country Club

    Thu Jul 13 7:00 AM

    A Champs Prelims Declare Swimmers
    OCC

    Fri Jul 14 7:00 AM

    A Swim Championship Meet / Parade
    Oakwood Country Club

    Fri Jul 14 7:00 AM

    A Champs Finals declare swimmer
    OCC

    Sat Jul 15

    SWIM COACHES GIFT

    Sat Jul 15

    DIVE COACHES GIFT

    Sat Jul 15 5:00 PM

    Banquet
    Pool with buffet and DJ
    Add Snippet