Calendar

    Wed Apr 5 2017

    Suit Fittings (same suit as last year)
    Brookridge 'The Nest'
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Sun May 14 2017

    2017 Registration Closes
    Online will close, no exceptions
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Thu May 25 2017

    Meet The Coaches/ New Parent Orientation
    Brookridge - The Nest w/ pizza buffet
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Sat Jun 3 2017

    Donut Saturday

    Mon Jun 5 2017

    Team Pictures
    Brookridge
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jun 5 2017

    Time Trials
    BCC pool - DJ and buffet after
    Start: 4:00 PM

    Tue Jun 6 2017

    Brookridge @ Hallbrook Dive Meet 1
    Hallbrook Country Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 3:30 PM

    Wed Jun 7 2017

    Swim Meet #1 AWAY @ HCC Shark Jam (Space Jam - basketball jerseys & alien costumes)
    @ Hallbrook Country Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 2:45 PM

    Team Theme: Shark Jam (Space Jam - basketball jerseys & alien costumes)

    Sat Jun 10 2017

    Donut Saturday

    Mon Jun 12 2017

    Last Day to sign up for Splash Bash
    Schlitterbahn Water Park

    Tue Jun 13 2017

    Dive Meet
    @ Carriage Club
    Start: 4:00 PM

    Wed Jun 14 2017

    Swim Meet #2 HOME vs CC Sharks in the Slopes (80s ski gear)
    Brookridge
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 2:45 PM

    Team Theme: 

    Sharks in the Slopes (80s ski gear)

    Add Snippet